Our Club

The strength of our club is built on the volunteers who work throughout the year to provide a strong program.  Board members are elected at end of May for the following year.  Many of these roles act in as leaders/coordinators of subcommittees and rely on team of volunteers.

We are always looking for assistance in committees and at events.  If you have an interest in any of the areas, and want to lend a hand, please do reach out to one or more of the individuals listed here.

2017-2018 Board Members

President David Peel presidentlondoncameraclub@gmail.com
Secretary Bruce Farrer mentoringlondoncameraclub@gmail.com
Treasurer Ralph Bridgland treasurerlondoncameraclub@gmail.com
1st Vice- President David Leitch  
2nd Vice-President Gail Nichol  
Public Relations Director   Angela Chan  
Social Director Pia O'Leary sociallondoncameraclub@gmail.com
Membership Director Stephanie Mowat  membershiplondoncameraclub@gmail.com
Competition Director Bill Niessen competitionslondoncameraclub@gmail.com
Program Director Werner Koenen programslondoncameraclub@gmail.com
Field Trip Director Paul Armstrong fieldtripslondoncameraclub@gmail.com
Workshop Director Matt Litwinchuk

Position Duties

Board Members - Position Duties



Website Administration

Susan Berdy, Sandra Lopez, William Niessen   (webmasterlondoncameraclub@gmail.com)



This website is hosted by Visual Pursuits, a service provided by Software Pursuits, Inc.